Here is a recipe shared by my friend, Samantha R! Looks delicious, and a perfect summer meal! Thanks for sharing it, Samantha. :)

By the way, if any of you would like to share a recipe, please do feel free to contact me! Send along 1-3 pictures, and I’d love to add it to this site. I know many of you have deliciously healthy recipes. Share the love! :)

California Chicken Wraps
4 Servings, Prep/Total Time: 15 min. (from Taste of Home)

1/3 cup prepared hummus
4 whole wheat tortillas (8″)
2 cups cubed cooked chicken breast
1/4 cup chopped roasted sweet red peppers
1/4 cup crumbled feta cheese
1/4 cup thinly sliced fresh basil leaves

Spread hummus on tortillas; top with chicken, peppers, cheese and basil. Roll up.

~~~

Samantha R is into photography, and takes beautiful photographs! Feel free to check out her sites, to view her pictures as well as the options to purchase some of them:

~~~

Linked up to Tempt my Tummy Tuesday, and Cast Party Wednesday!