I really enjoy having vegetarian meals once in a while, and this vegetarian pizza is delicious! I usually make one with meat, and one vegetarian!

What veggies do you like on your pizzas?

Vegetarian Pizza

Pizza Crust
Sauce: pizza sauce, italian dressing, or voeller dressing
Diced veggies: zucchini, tomatoes, broccoli, peppers, grated carrot, and onions (regular, purple and/or green onions)
Cheese

Once again, this recipe is versatile, so I don’t feel I can give exact quantities needed, it’s up to your taste buds! Use the veggies you have in your fridge, and add it on. To me? The more variety, the merrier! :)

Spread sauce of choice on your crust, add your veggies, and top with cheese. Bake at 450F for 20 minutes or until the crust is golden brown.

Shared at Tempt my Tummy Tuesday and Cast Party Wednesday!

