Bonjour! I’m Anne Jisca, and I LOVE being in the kitchen! Well, actually, I don’t love doing dishes, but I love cooking and baking! 🙂  I live in Ontario, am I’m French Canadian (hence the fleur-de-lis web design). I’m married to Josiah, and so far we are blessed with 2 boys: Korban (2008) and Jedidiah (2011).

I’m the 2nd oldest in a family of 7, so a lot of food preparation went on in our home! I learned how to cook from my parents, and am so grateful for that. I love to now see my oldest try to shape bread loaves with me! 😀

I hope you enjoy this site, let me know if you have questions, ideas of what you’d like to see on here, or recipes for me to try! Email me at annejisca(at)gmail(dot)com.

I’d love if you would also follow me on Facebook, or Twitter!

My husband since September 2005. Picture taken shortly before the birth of my 2nd child.

My children! Korban (3) and Jedidiah (2mths). Taken April 2011.

